fbpx

LifeSPRINGS Reviews

4.7
Based on 21 reviews
Showing 17 of 21 reviews (5 star). See all 21 reviews
Poppy A.
Poppy A.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

They look great, shiny and healthy, and both our vet and equine dentist commented how well developed my 3 year old mare is for her age.

2 years ago
Rosalyn M.
Rosalyn M.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

My horse is now 21 yrs old, he's in perfect health. He's ridden weekly on trail rides and pony club. He looks amazing. No one guesses his age correctly, they always think he's around 9yrs old. His coat is shinny and he has lots of energy.

2 years ago
Sam J.
Sam J.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

I've been taking this product for over 25 years because it helps clear up my eczema. We have also been giving our black Labrador minerals ever since we got him two years ago and we always receive compliments on his extremely shiny coat.

2 years ago
Cate R.
Cate R.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Reduced illness when I take the minerals, i.e: cough, cold and general illness.

2 years ago
Karl T.
Karl T.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

We find that the minerals give us an over all boost to our immune system and that they help with joint aches and pains. Everybody should really be taking this product.

2 years ago
Roslyn R.
Roslyn R.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

More energy and better healing of scratches. As a farmer that is important. I believe that all the 75 minerals are needed to balance the body, which food grown in depleted soil can't.

2 years ago
Greg P.
Greg P.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

8 years ago I was recommended to take these minerals by a friend when I was tested positive with stage 4 N3 oesophageal cancer with a not very positive prognosis. There were three other people I knew diagnosed with the same cancer within 6 months, including my brother. I recommended they all take these minerals and none of them did. I am the only one of the four still alive. Do these minerals work? I wouldn’t have a clue but I am not about to stop taking them.

3 years ago
Catharina P.
Catharina P.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

With these minerals I feel full of energy and very healthy.

3 years ago
Victoria F.
Victoria F.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

My skin is looking amazing and my hair is nice and shiny. I have been giving my dogs the minerals too and their fur has improved dramatically.

3 years ago
Edwina R.
Edwina R.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

For me the benefits from these minerals include relief from itchy skin, healthier gums and thicker hair.

3 years ago
Gloria S.
Gloria S.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

I feel an increase in energy, mental clarity and a reduction in inflammation from taking these minerals.

3 years ago
Tim P.
Tim P.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

This product ensures I get the right mix of minerals every day that are effectively absorbed into the body.

3 years ago
Michaela L.
Michaela L.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

There are no immediately discernible differences, but I do notice when I stop having the minerals. I’m also confident it helps me maintain a healthy body and promotes healing. When I broke my ankle, I double-dosed, and the recovery exceeded doctor expectations. I just feel better when I consume it.

3 years ago
Glen L.
Glen L.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

By taking the minerals I feel more “alive”, if that makes sense. More alert, less tired.

3 years ago
Paul S.
Paul S.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

Within two weeks of taking lifesprings colloidal minerals I felt a definite sensation of well being and an immediate zest of waking up in the morning. Highly recommend!

3 years ago
Belinda W.
Belinda W.
Verified BuyerVerified Buyer
5/5

I have been taking the colloidal minerals for a month and have noticed a definite increase in my energy levels. I am an insulin dependant diabetic and I think the minerals have helped with keeping my blood sugar levels down, thanks again for this product.

3 years ago
Shopping Cart